Forretningsudvalg

Formand
Forlagsdirektør Cliff Hansen

cliff.hansen@lindhardtogringhof.dk
Alinea
Vognmagergade 11
1148 København K

Næstformand
Direktør Hanne Salomonsen
hanne_salomonsen@gyldendal.dk
Gyldendal Uddannelse
Klareboderne 3
1115 København K

Direktør Michael Haase
michael@haase.dk
Haase Forlag
Løvstræde 8, 2. tv.
1152 København K

Forlægger Henrik Borberg
redaktion@multivers.dk
Forlaget Multivers
Regnbuepladsen 7, 4.
1550 København V

Direktør Rikke Luna Hall Mortensen
rikke@fadlsforlag.dk
FADL's Forlag
Amagertorv 29B, 3. sal
1160 København K

Direktør Tove From Jørgensen
tfj@goforlag.dk
GO Forlag
Anker Heegaards Gade 2, 3. tv.
1572 København V

Forlagsdirektør Anette Wad
awa@djoef.dk
DJØF Forlag
Gothersgade 137
1123 København K

Direktør Lise Scharff
lise@polyteknisk.dk
Polyteknisk Forlag
Anker Engelunds Vej 1
2800 Lyngby

Direktør Birgit Vrå
bv@samfundslitteratur.dk
Samfundslitteratur
Rosenørns Allé 9
1970 Frederiksberg C

Redaktionschef Thomas Rump
tr@praxis.dk
Praxis
Munkehatten 28
5220 Odense SØ

Markedsdirektør Birte Ravn Østergaard
bro@systime.dk
Systime
Sct. Pauls Gade 25
8000 Århus C

Redaktionschef Signe Lindskov Hansen
slh@dpf.dk
Dansk Psykologisk Forlag
Knabrostræde 3, 1. sal
1210 København K

Direktør Lars Tindholdt
lti@dkmat.dk
Forlaget Matematik
Hæderlighedsgyden 6, Nordby
8305 Samsø

Forlægger Mads Julius Elf
elf@upress.dk
U Press
Rådhuspladsen 16
1550 København V